The Bradford Board of Trade is committed to enriching the lives of its members and the business community at large, both professionally and personally through community building, education and networking. As a Chamber of Commerce non-profit organization the BBT’s mandate it is to sustain and promote local businesses by:

– Providing services that help local businesses run their organizations more effectively
– Providing networking opportunities that help local businesses increase sales and access service providers
– Taking an advocacy role in representing local business to government

Bradford West Gwillimbury Office of Economic Development

Bradford has been designated as a centre for business development by the Province of Ontario and the existing markets, infrastructure and industrial clusters are certain to grow.

Easy access to Highway 400 provides Bradford West Gwillimbury with access to and from Highways 401 and 407, which in turn provides the Canadian link to the “NAFTA Super-highway” connecting Ontario with the I-69, I-94, I-75 and numerous other associated corridors that facilitate the movement of goods between Mexico, US and Canada. Bradford West Gwillimbury also has rail lines and is located within a 45 minute drive of Pearson International Airport.

The Bradford Board of Trade works closely with the Bradford West Gwillimbury Office of Economic Development, with the mutual goal of attaining a sustainable economic future for the community.



Nicholas Carriere

Past President

James McNeill
Centum Mortgages

Secretary & Treasurer

Tom Smith
Drive True Automotive

Vice President Of Membership

James Butler
By The Byte IT Solutions & Social Media Management
By The Byte – 905.716.3374

Vice President of Events

Donna Katz
Genesis Gymnastics – Arbonne

Vice President Of Marketing

Michael Gutta
Ad-dictive Design

Vice President Of Government Affairs & Public Relations

Mark Taylor
Bank of Montreal

Chief Administrative Officer

Tricia Barrett-Butler
Bradford Board of Trade


Jobee Nelson

Laura Slykhuis

Julian Casallas

Nancy Taylor

Tina Morrison

Kash Toor

Paula Piotrowska

Why not join today?

Let's Go!